Give to Arboretum

University of Illinois Arboretum Advisory Board

Dr. Brian Anderson
Director, Illinois Natural History Survey
1816 South Oak Street
I-Building, MC-652
Champaign, IL 61820
PH: 217-333-6830

Dr. Robert Hauser
Dean, College of Agricultural, Consumer
and Environmental Sciences (ACES)
122 Mumford Hall, MC-710
13-1 W. Gregory Street
Urbana, IL 61801
PH: 217-244-2807

Dr. Jeff Brawn
Head, Department of NRES
W-503 Turner Hall, MC-448
1102 S. Goodwin Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801
PH: 217-244-5937

Mr. Joe DeLuce
Executive Director
Champaign Park District
706 Kenwood Road
Champaign, IL 61821
Ph: 217-398-2550

Dr. German Bollero
Head, Department of Crop Sciences
W201-C Turner Hall
1102 S. Goodwin Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801
PH: 217-333-9475

Mr. Bill Kruidenier, ex officio
Department of NRES
1102 S. Goodwin Avenue
N-409 Turner Hall, MC-047
Urbana, IL 61801
PH: 217-244-2831

Ms. Meg Cline
Associate Dean, Development
Office of Vice Chancellor for
Institutional Advancement
203 Mumford Hall, MC-710
1301 West Gregory Drive
PH: 217-244-3980

Ms. Vicki Mayes
Executive Director
Urbana Park District
303 W. University Avenue
Urbana, IL 61801
PH: 217-367-1536

Dr. Robert Graves, emeritus
Dean, College of Fine and Applied Arts
608 E. Lorado Taft Drive
100 Architecture Bldb., MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
PH: 217-333-1660

Dr. Brian Ross
Interim Dean, College of LAS
2090 Lincoln Hall
702 S. Wright St, MC-448
PH: 217-333-1350